• Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Raymond De Gier

    November 13, 2018

    Mr. Pippin was an active listener and kept us informed through out the whole process. He treated us like family. He is just awesome!

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Christopher Bowman

    November 6, 2018

    We changed properties after the loan process had started and they made the necessary adjustments to make sure we stayed on schedule. We closed very quickly and they were able to answer our questions while we were out of town and when we arrived to the area.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Felipe Benitez-Vega

    October 13, 2018

    Great people, great experience

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Andre Johnson

    September 18, 2018

    Initially, it was not about the loan, but it was about building a relationship

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Vernon Adams

    September 11, 2018

    Easy to work with and great overall experience.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Christopher Henderson

    August 14, 2018

    Robert and his team were very helpful throughout the whole home loan process. They kept us informed of all changes. He truly seems to care for his clients, and was actually present at our closing appointment. That alone made a positive impact on the whole thing.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Sylvia Robles

    August 4, 2018

    Mr. Pippin kept me in the loop each step of the way through a process made a little more complicated for me since I was purchasing my home from out-of-state. He was available to answer my questions on various occasions which resulted in an anxiety-free transaction.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Timothy Stacy

    July 22, 2018

    Robert went above and beyond to help us with our refi, even though we had some set backs, but he still kept pushing forward. Thank you to Robert and his team! They are the best and made this super easy!

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Maria Sanchez

    July 4, 2018

    Mr pippin went far and beyond to help us through this whole experience. Not everyone has the heart and compassion to work with total strangers. I’am very great full for everything he did.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Katherine Glover

    May 22, 2018

    Robert made the whole process so fas and easy. He answered all our questions and addressed any concerns right away. He is also someone we now consider him our friend

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Maricruz Brannon

    May 8, 2018

    It was simple to work with Robert. Being deployed made things a little difficult but he always helped as much as he could .

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    gorealestate1

    April 24, 2013

    Robert has done an excellent job helping out clients with their loans. Give him a call and take advantage of the great services they offer. They have a great VA loan process that can help you get in the home that you want if you are a VET.