• Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Ronald Z

    June 12, 2019

    Robert did an outstanding job.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Jean F

    June 9, 2019

    Robert Moved Heaven and Earth to get this done. Friendly environment! Just a wonderful experience

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Candy G

    June 8, 2019

    Good easy friendly service

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Jarrod M

    May 6, 2019

    The most personable and pleasant team to work with for my first home buying experience. They were expedient and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Ashley P

    April 22, 2019

    Robert and his office handled everything. I just impatiently waited.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Jesenia J

    February 10, 2019

    Is a great experience thank you for all..

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Anthony A

    January 25, 2019

    Awesome Job. Kept us informed of everything

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Robert C

    January 20, 2019

    Robert was awesome! He and his team were professional and we felt they cared about us.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Julie B

    January 11, 2019

    Robert was great. Took the time to answer my questions and explain everything necessary!

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Jerry H

    December 29, 2018

    They we re quick to respond to my questions, had no problem getting things changed at my request. Very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Tamara C

    December 26, 2018

    Everyone on the team was very professional and pleasant to work with and always responded very quickly to our question and concerns. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the whole process!!

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Raymond D

    November 13, 2018

    Mr. Pippin was an active listener and kept us informed through out the whole process. He treated us like family. He is just awesome!

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Christopher B

    November 6, 2018

    We changed properties after the loan process had started and they made the necessary adjustments to make sure we stayed on schedule. We closed very quickly and they were able to answer our questions while we were out of town and when we arrived to the area.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Felipe B

    October 13, 2018

    Great people, great experience

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Andre J

    September 18, 2018

    Initially, it was not about the loan, but it was about building a relationship

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Vernon A

    September 11, 2018

    Easy to work with and great overall experience.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Christopher H

    August 14, 2018

    Robert and his team were very helpful throughout the whole home loan process. They kept us informed of all changes. He truly seems to care for his clients, and was actually present at our closing appointment. That alone made a positive impact on the whole thing.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Sylvia R

    August 4, 2018

    Mr. Pippin kept me in the loop each step of the way through a process made a little more complicated for me since I was purchasing my home from out-of-state. He was available to answer my questions on various occasions which resulted in an anxiety-free transaction.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Timothy S

    July 22, 2018

    Robert went above and beyond to help us with our refi, even though we had some set backs, but he still kept pushing forward. Thank you to Robert and his team! They are the best and made this super easy!

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Maria S

    July 4, 2018

    Mr pippin went far and beyond to help us through this whole experience. Not everyone has the heart and compassion to work with total strangers. I’am very great full for everything he did.

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Katherine G

    May 22, 2018

    Robert made the whole process so fas and easy. He answered all our questions and addressed any concerns right away. He is also someone we now consider him our friend

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    Maricruz B

    May 8, 2018

    It was simple to work with Robert. Being deployed made things a little difficult but he always helped as much as he could .

  • Reviews for Robert Pippin

    gorealestate1

    April 24, 2013

    Robert has done an excellent job helping out clients with their loans. Give him a call and take advantage of the great services they offer. They have a great VA loan process that can help you get in the home that you want if you are a VET.